All Obituaries


B. Smith


B. Ruth Smith, 84, formerly of LeClaire, Iowa, died Friday, May 27, 2016 at Eagle Point Nursing & Rehabilitation Center in Clinton, Iowa. Her funeral service will be held at 10:00 a.m.,...

Dorothy Stanley


Dorothy L. Stanley, 95, of Pleasant Valley, died Thursday, May 19, 2016, at Riverview Manor in Pleasant Valley. We pray she is now in a peaceful home of her own. Graveside services will be 10...

Sam Hockings


Sam L. Hockings, 65, a resident of Davenport, Iowa, died Tuesday, May 24, 2016, at his home.  At the request of the family, no services will be held at this time.  McGinnis-Chambers...

James Tinnian, Jr.


           James Allen Tinnian, Jr., 24, of Muscatine, died Friday, May 13, 2016 at his home.            ...

Kenneth Apsley


Kenneth Erwin Apsley, 78, of Bettendorf, died Tuesday, December 29, 2015 at Genesis Medical Center, East Campus in Davenport. A memorial service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, May 21,...

Eldora Lehman


            Eldora E. Lehman, 87, of Bettendorf, died Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at Genesis Medical Center, West Campus in...

Robert Weaver


Robert F. Weaver, 83, a resident of Davenport, died Friday, May 6, 2016 at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf.            ...

Linda Leiby


            Linda Joyce Leiby, 67, a resident of LeClaire, passed away unexpectedly of natural causes, Thursday, May 5, 2016 at her...

Anna Brasch


Anna M. Brasch, 96, longtime resident of Bettendorf, passed away on Friday, May 6, 2016 at the Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf surrounded by her loving family. Funeral services...

Robert "Pete" Miller


            Robert G. “Pete” Miller, 72, a resident of Bettendorf, died peacefully on Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at the Kahl Home in...
© 2016 McGinnis-Chambers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS