All Obituaries


John Ziemer


John W. Ziemer, 83, of LeClaire, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, April 11, 2019 at Illini Restorative Care in Silvis, Illinois. His memorial service will be held at 3:00 p.m., Thursday, June 27,...

Dennis Moore


Dennis J. Moore, 94, of Davenport, Iowa passed away on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at the Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House, Bettendorf.            ...

Donna Chambers


Donna R. Chambers, 72, a resident of Bettendorf, Iowa peacefully passed away at her home on Saturday, June 8, 2019 after a brief and courageous battle with cancer. A service to celebrate her life...

Harold Cutkomp


Harold W. Cutkomp, 68, of Davenport, Iowa passed away on Saturday, June 1, 2019 at his residence surrounded by his loving...

Barbara Butts


Barbara Butts, 85, of Davenport passed away on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at Senior Star at Elmore Place.             Funeral services will be...

Cheryl Frazier


Cheryl L. Frazier, 73, of Princeton, Iowa, passed away on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at Genesis Medical Center – East Campus, Davenport after a courageous battle with...

John Karnstedt


John Henry Karnstedt, 79, of Eldridge, Iowa passed away Friday, May 3, 2019 at his residence.             A memorial service will be held at...

Maxine Doherty


Maxine M. Doherty slipped quietly from this world on Friday, May 24, to go “home” to be with her beloved husband, Philip, who preceded her in death in 2012. A Mass of Christian Burial...

Ilo Malik


Ilo Mae Malik, 90, of Bettendorf, Iowa, passed away on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at Manor Care Health Facilities in Davenport, Iowa. Per her wishes, cremation rites will be accorded and a Memorial...

Robert Doty


Robert J. Doty, 71, of Eldridge, Iowa, passed away on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at UnityPoint Health in Bettendorf, Iowa. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m., Saturday, May 25, 2019 at...
© 2019 McGinnis-Chambers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS