All Obituaries


Ilene Stroud


            Ilene Stroud, 70, a resident of Long Grove, Iowa, finished her year-long battle with cancer on May 21,...

Eunice Weaver


            Eunice Jean Weaver, 80, a resident of Davenport, died Sunday, May 21, 2017 at Davenport Lutheran Home in...

Thomas Seymour


Thomas J. Seymour, 70, of Bettendorf, Iowa, died Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015, at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. A memorial service to celebrate his life will held at 11:00 a.m.,...

Florence Jones


Florence P. Jones, 99, of Davenport, died Saturday, May 13, 2017 at the Davenport Lutheran Home. Funeral services will be held at 12:00 p.m., Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at McGinnis-Chambers Funeral...

Frances Rathbun


Frances R. Rathbun, 88, a resident of Eldridge, Iowa and formerly of Donahue, Iowa died on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at her home. A service to celebrate her life will be held on at 11:00 A.M. on...

Marilyn Egland


Marilyn L. Egland, 79, of Bettendorf, died Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at the Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 A.M., Friday, May 12,...

Donald Conklin


Donald J. “Donny” Conklin, 58, of Bettendorf, Iowa, died suddenly on Friday, May 5, 2017 at Genesis Medical Center, East Campus in Davenport, Iowa. Funeral services will be held at...

Edward Steinmann


Edward Adolph Steinmann, Sr., 93, of Rock Island, and formerly of Bettendorf, died Saturday, May 6, 2017 at the Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. Funeral services will be held at...

Patrick Rose


Patrick G. Rose, 55, of Marietta, Georgia and formerly of Bettendorf, died Monday, May 1, 2017 at Northside Hospital in Atlanta, Georgia.        A gathering...

Venita Sharp


            Venita E. (Thomsen) Sharp, 87, a resident of Bettendorf, died Thursday, April 27, 2017 at Iowa Masonic Health Facilities in...
© 2017 McGinnis-Chambers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS